NEW GALIO needs to be NERFED!! (REWORKED GALIO JUNGLE GAMEPLAY) – PBE League of Legends Commentary

Video is ready, Click Here to View ×


Sorry it’s late! But here’s my first look at the reworked Galio in the jungle.

FULL AP IRELIA MID IS LEGIT?:

Playing League of Legends as Galio

Masteries: 12/18/0

Runes: magic pen marks armor seals mr glyphs ap quints

===============================================

NEW VIDEOS EVERY DAY @ 11 AM PST | 2 PM EST | 7 PM GMT

Twitter:…

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.