Minecraft Command Science – Ultimate Sharpness 1000 Sword!

Video is ready, Click Here to View ×


POCKET EDITION: Doesn’t work with pocket edition.

READ THIS FOR MINECRAFT VERSION 1.13:
=====================================
Edit:

The command syntax has changed with the 1.13 Update.
To obtain a Sharpness 1000 Sword use this command:
/give @p diamond_sword{Enchantments:[{id:sharpness,lvl:1000}]} 1

To obtain a Sharpness 1000 Sword with Unbreakble, use this:
/give @p…

44 Comments

  1. Armor:
    Protection – protection – 0
    Fire Protection – fire_protection – 1
    Feather Falling – feather_falling – 2
    Blast Protection – blast_protection – 3
    projectile Protection – projectile_protection – 4
    Respiration – respiration – 5
    Aqua infinity – aqua_infinity – 6
    Thorns – thorns – 7
    Depth Strider – depth_strider – 8
    Frost Walker – frost_walker – 9

    Weapons / tools:
    Sharpness – sharpness – 16
    Smite – smite – 17
    Bane of Arthropods – bane_of_arthropods – 18
    Knockback – knockback – 19
    Fire Aspect – first_aspect – 20
    Looting – looting – 21
    Sweeping Edge – sweeping_edge – 22
    Efficiency – efficiency – 32
    Silk Touch – silk_touch – 33
    Fortune – fortune – 35

    Bows:
    Power – power – 48
    Punch – punch – 49
    Flame – flame – 50
    Infinity – infinity – 51

    Fishing:
    Luck Of The Sea – luck_of_the_sea – 61
    Lure – lure – 62

    Other:
    Mending – mending – 70
    Curse of Vanishing – vanishing_curse – 71
    Unbreaking – unbreaking – 34
    Curse of binding – binding_curse – 10

  2. For the most OP sword you can get do /give @p diamond_sword{Enchantments:[{id:sharpness,lvl:999999999}],Unbreakable:1} 1

    For the best stick do /give @p stick {Enchantments:[{id:knockback,lvl:999999999}],Unbreakable:1} 1

    Warning: If your on multiplayer it may crash you!!!

  3. copy this to very op sword /give @p minecraft:diamond_sword 1 0 {ench:[{id:16,lvl:10000},{id:19,lvl:10000},{id:20,lvl:10000},{id:21,lvl:20},{id:22,lvl:10000},{id:34,lvl:10000},{id:17,lvl:10000},{id:18,lvl:10000}]}

  4. was it /give @p diamond_sword 1 0 {ench:[{id:16,lvl:1000}],Unbreakable:1} i can't copy paste that

    Secret:lol i was just lieing i can just use Left Control and C to copy it or use my mouse instead

  5. /give @p minecraft:diamond_sword 1 0 {ench:[{id:16,lvl:9999}]}
    /give @p minecraft:diamond_boots 1 0 {ench:[{id:5,lvl:9999}]}
    /give @p minecraft:diamond_chestplate 1 0 {ench:[{id:5,lvl:9999}]}
    /give @p minecraft:diamond_leggings 1 0 {ench:[{id:5,lvl:9999}]}
    /give @p minecraft:diamond_helmet 1 0 {ench:[{id:5,lvl:9999}]}

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.